More on the DWA plastic Daleks   2 comments

There are some nice photos of painted Daleks from issue 170 of DWA on this blog here or click the image below to go to the main site of the

2 responses to “More on the DWA plastic Daleks

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for the link (thats my article over there at the SFSFW blog).

    You have a great Dalek resourse btw. It is is becoming the one stop shop for all things Dalek!

  2. Hi David,
    You are very welcome (I noticed you’d linked to one of my posts so thanks for that) and I’m glad you like the blog – there’s a lot I intend to be adding as regularly as “real life” allows both here and on my Cybermantra blog too. I’ll add links to the SFSFW blog on both of these sites shortly.

Leave a Reply

