3 comments

Welcome to the world of Mr Pepperpot…

Latest posts below

Posted April 9, 2010 by Mr Pepperpot in Uncategorized

3 responses to “

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I noticed Radio 4 had a poem about Daleks this morning

    http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/console/b00stsjf

    14.30 by Atilla the Stockbroker .

    • Ha – I remember Atilla the Stockbroker from my youth (showing my age I suppose) but didn’t realise he’d done one about Daleks! Thanks, I’ll check this out.

    • Nice paint work on the New Paradigm Dalek models by the way – I’ll have to get painting at some point but at present I’m making a Spider Dalek / Strider from kit-bits and things I have knocking around…

Leave a Reply

